Please let it not be close

I have a very very strong preference for one candidate in this presidential election (or rather, against the other candidate). But I would happily take a win by the candidate I despise over, say, a tie in the electoral college. We need this one to be clear, and finished on Election Day, not contested, debated, and litigated.

2 Responses to Please let it not be close

  1. George Schlossnagle says:

    OK, I’ll get on that.

    🙂

  2. Timboy says:

    Thanks George – I feel better already.

Leave a Reply

