The Influentials Speaker Series takes it to the next level

I blogged previously about the Influentials Speaker Series that Yahoo! puts on for its employees. I was very very impressed by the influentiality of our previous speakers, most notably Tom Cruise, who is always a strong influence for me whenever I play loud music at home alone. But I am proud to say that the influentialisticness of the average speaker has holistically increased by quantum leaps, with the announcement that our next speaker will be:

Deepak Chopra.

(I report, you decide.)

Leave a Reply

